November 14, 2018

Meet Our Staff

108 West State Street
East Tawas, MI 48730
Phone: (989) 362-3409


Mark Elliott
Owner/Agent since 1982
Cell: (989) 305-1732
mark@tawasbayagency.com
Mark  Jennifer Ladley
Commericial Lines and
Benefits Agent
Cell: (989) 305-5399
Jennifer@tawasbayagency.com
 Jennifer Ladley.jpg
       
Ryan Ladley
Commercial/Personal and
Benefits Agent
(989) 305-5387
ryan@tawasbayagency.com
Ryan Ladley Theresa Boensch CISR
Commercial & Benefits
 Account Manager
Theresa@tawasbayagency.com
Theresa
       
Kelly Hume
Personal /Commercial Lines Agent
Cell: (989) 284-0207
kelly@tawasbayagency.com
Kelly Hume Ashley Miller
Office Administrator
Bookkeeper
Ashley@tawasbayagency.com
Ashley
       
Nicole Kirby
Commercial Lines
Customer Service Representative
nicole@tawasbayagency.com
Nicole2.png Whitney Bolen
Receptionist
Personal Lines
Customer Service Representative
whitney@tawasbayagency.com
Whitney Bolen
   
Tina Martin
Medicare and
Life Insurance Specialist
tina@tawasbayagency.com
Tina Martin