June 25, 2017

Meet Our Staff

108 West State Street
East Tawas, MI 48730
Phone: (989) 362-3409

Mark Elliott
Owner/Agent since 1982
Cell: (989) 305-1732
mark@tawasbayagency.com
Mark  Jennifer Ladley
Commericial Lines and
Benefits Agent
Cell: (989) 305-5399
Jennifer@tawasbayagency.com
 Jennifer Ladley.jpg
       
Ryan Ladley
Commercial/Personal and
Benefits Agent
(989) 305-5387
ryan@tawasbayagency.com
Ryan Ladley Theresa Boensch CISR
Personal Lines Agent
Commercial Lines Agent
Benefits Account Manager
Theresa@tawasbayagency.com
Theresa
       
Joe Timreck
Personal Lines Agent
Medicare Specialist

Cell: (989) 305-5422
joe@tawasbayagency.com
Joe Ashley Miller
Personal Lines 
Account Manager
Ashley@tawasbayagency.com
Staff - Ashley
       
Allison Bush
Commercial Lines 
Account Manager
Allison@tawasbayagency.com
Allison Bush LuAnn O'Connor
Accounting
lu@tawasbayagency.com
Lu
   
Kelly Hume
Personal/Commercial Lines Agent
Cell: (989) 284-0207
Kelly@tawasbayagency.com
     Kelly Hume